O nas

Nasz zespół

maciej_color

Maciej Rzączyński

CEO/producer
maciej@eaststudio.pl

krzysztof_color

Krzysztof Rzączyński

vice-president
krzysztof@eaststudio.pl

piotr_color

Piotr Miłkowski

partner
mleko@eaststudio.pl

sylwia21

Sylwia Kościuszko

producer/production manager
sylwia@eaststudio.pl

dawid_color

Dawid Janicki

producer
dawid@eaststudio.pl

ewa_color

Ewa Turczańska

producer
ewa@eaststudio.pl

OLA-kolor

Aleksandra Stemplińska

production assistant
aleksandra@eaststudio.pl

20151101_Lukasz_Portret_180065

Łukasz Jerzykowski

producer/production manager
lucas@eaststudio.pl

zw2

Tadeusz Zwierzyński

producer/production manager
tadek@eaststudio.pl